Christy F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$23
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Molly C.
Molly C.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Christy was phenomenal!!! I had complete trust in and with her. I fully recommend her to anyone who needs to love their best buddies!

Christy F.
Thank you so much! ☺️
Christy F.
Clos O.
Clos O.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Christy and her husband are fantastic hosts. Mop our is the cutest and is a friendly dog. When I drop off Bentley they made him feel like home right away. Great pics and great communication.

Christy F.
Thank you very much! We love Bentley he's so sweet!
Christy F.
Cameron S.
Cameron S.
May 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Wilson had a great visit with Christy and Moppie. Thanks so much!

Christy F.
Christy F.

About Christy

45
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Christy's Petsitting Services

Let me take care of your dog (and/or cat) while you are away on vacation, or just walk and play with them to get some exercise while you are at work! I love ALL animals, especially dogs and cats, and an occasional hamster, guinea pig, or bunny! I am an "empty nester" with one sweet little dog (Bichon-poo) and one cat (daughter's cat sometimes visits also, I always care for her too) and frequently ...

What Christy would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if your dog gets along with my dog (almost every dog does, he is very friendly and loves company!) and a meet and greet is a great way to do that! Extra surcharge of $10/day if dropped off before 8 am and/or picked up after 8 pm. We love all breeds! Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Christy's Pets

Moppie

Bichon Frise and Poodle
7 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Christy watches your pet

Lots of walks and socializing around the neighborhood (we love exercise!) and doggie park trips if desired and playtime every day (playing fetch, etc)

In Christy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.