Christopher V.

Christopher V.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Christopher did a great job. I felt incredibly comfortable leaving my fur baby with him while I was away. He sent lots of pictures, which I loved. I knew Norman was in great hands and was having a great time. I will definitely be using him again.

Christopher V.
Christopher V.
Matt B.
Matt B.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris was great with my 5 month old puppy, Tiva! I could tell right away when we did the meet and greet with his dog (Diego) and mine that Chris was really GOOD with dogs! He sent pictures and updates during Tiva's stay, of Diego and Tiva having a blast playing with each other. He took Tiva to the park and got her some good exercise with some other doggo friends. Chris had everything packed ...

Christopher V.
Thanks so much Matt! Tiva is such a great pup! She is very funny. Diego was one of my guests ...
Christopher V.
Greg R.
Greg R.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris was an absolutely amazing dog sitter. He gave me consistent updates with photos, and has a great set up in his place for your furry companion. He is also extremely flexible and I will definately be using him again in the future!

Christopher V.
Thanks Neighbor! Hope to see you and Luna soon!
Christopher V.

About Christopher

28
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible dog owner-park next door!

Owner of a 3 year old female doberman pinscher. She is unspayed so I am experienced caring for female dogs that are unaltered. This does however exclude unaltered male dogs. She and I get along with all dogs and my home is a dog safe playground! Toys and bones galore! Next door is a community park where many dogs come several times a day to play on and off leash to run and get their ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christopher's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christopher's Pets

Louise

Doberman Pinscher
3 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Christopher watches your pet

In Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christopher's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.