Christopher M.

Christopher M.

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christopher can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Christopher can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Robert H.
Robert H.
Nov 4, 2016
Verified Stay

My Maddie had a good time while with Christopher She is a handful but they were able to keep her occupied and clean. Thanks again

Christopher M.
Christopher M.
Eveline V.
Eveline V.
Oct 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Our dog Toby really enjoyed the dogvacay
with Christopher and his family.
We are so happy the we can bring now our dog to
Christopher because we know he takes really good care of him and he is close to our home..
Thank you!

Christopher M.
Christopher M.
Ignacio G.
Ignacio G.
Sep 8, 2016
Verified Stay

Christopher is a very approachable guy and I had no issues communicating with him.

I originally had my Maltese to make the reservation for. But then I also had to add my in laws' Maltese/Poodle to the original order, so now I wanted Christopher to care for two small dogs and not one. Being that Christopher lives so close to my house made everything so easy. He told me it was fine and gladly ...

Christopher M.
Christopher M.

About Christopher

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

C&K dog sitting

Go to my facebook page candkdogsitting.
My daughter and I have 4 dogs German Shepherd and Husky mix , two chihuahuas and a Cockapoo puppy. I have a big back yard and plenty of room to run around. I worked with dogs for 15 years i will make sure when you leave your dog they will always be supervise 24/7 and i will be easy to reach threw email or phone and i will also ...

About Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christopher's Pets

Ruby

Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Christopher watches your pet

In Christopher's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christopher's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.