Christine T.

Christine T.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Stephanie G.
Stephanie G.
Sep 23, 2018

Christine has had my dog Louis over for doggy day care on days that I know I won't be able to make it home for lunch. My Louis is a Bichon Frise, so he is a small guy. I was a little concerned bringing him at first since she has two bigger dogs, but they are both great with him! The boxer knows how to gently play which is great! Christine even takes Louis for ...

Christine T.
Christine T.
Justus R.
Justus R.
Sep 9, 2018

Christine has been watching over my dogs for a few months now, and I have only positive things to say about her. She is Courteous, professional, and most of all, patient. I have a three year old boxer and an eight year old basenji, both of them have proven to be a handful at times. But Christine makes it look easy making sure my energetic boxer is getting his fetch time and my basenji is ...

Christine T.
Christine T.

About Christine

21
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in yard

I have two very friendly fur babies at my house that can play all day long. We go on two walks a day and have treats galore! My back yard is fully fenced in and pretty big, so if your dog loves to chase and run they'll be in puppy heaven. We have all the toys you can think of so there will never be a full moment. I have dog beds and dogs are ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

Temperament with other dogs and cats, potty trained, or any chewing habits I should be aware of. Also any special attention the dog will need during his stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Christine's Pets

Honey

Basenji and Thai Ridgeback
8 years, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Buddy

Boxer
3 years, 5 mo. old, 58 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood and down to the river if the weather permits. We also have tons of toys for tug a war and fetch.

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.