Christine T.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Christine can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Christine's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Christine is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Susan T.
Susan T.
Nov 13, 2019
Verified Stay

My 2 dogs Maggie and Marlowe had a good time with Christine they were well taken care of and were lucky to have someone who was with them all the time, she is very responsible and they had a yard and plenty of space to lounge around, my Maggie is an escape artist and everything was secure that Maggie could not escape. I would recommend Christine to anyone who wishes to have their dogs taken ...

Christine T.
Paula D.
Paula D.
Oct 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Christine, Is great Coyp loved his stay. I will definately book again with her. Thanks again

Christine T.
Bethany C.
Bethany C.
Oct 10, 2019
Verified Stay

I cannot imagine a better person to leave my dog with. Christine sent me pictures and updates 3 times a day. Being my first time using Roover, she made my trip out of town stress free. My pup didn't want to leave he was so well taken care of and spoiled. I absolutely recommend Christine 100%. I really can't thank her enough.

Christine T.

About Christine

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full Time Lots of Space Fenced Yd

I have lived in this area since 1995, and I love dogs. I have owned and cared for dogs for friends and family for many years. When they go on vacation, they ask me to watch their dogs. I live 2 blocks from Newman Veterinary Center, and about 2 miles from a 24-hour emergency veterinary hospital. I have a 3 bedroom home and furnished cottage with kitchenette, so your dog will have plenty of room ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dog's daily routine, habits, likes and dislikes. Are there particular things the dog is afraid of, such as sweepers, loud noises, storms, etc.? I would like to know feeding schedules and allowable treats, etc.? Does the dog like to play with certain toys? Your dog's typical routines will help me provide a relaxing and fun stay. Your dog must have a current rabies vaccine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Holly

Boxer, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
13 years, 2 months old, 38 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

Your dog will love playing in my yard. I have bird and squirrel feeders. My yard is like a dog park, and your dog will be stimulated by the birds and squirrels without any direct contact. My yard is fenced and big enough for a dog to run. My lawn is not manicured, so if your dog decides to dig a hole, it's not a problem! I just fill it back in!

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Neighborhood

Christine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.