Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host 1 dog per night.
Christine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Christine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll run with your dog and train

I can teach your pup sit, down, stay, stand, roll over, leave it, wait, come, and go to bed. Enthusiastic, full of energy, love animals. I've worked as a vet tech but am currently studying biochemistry. Love going to the dog park and playing. Dogs are people too and at my place they will be able to get on the couch and bed. I have lots of experience with large dogs and am an avid ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I love large dogs but have experience with small dogs. I would like to know the dogs temperament with cats beforehand because my cat does accompany some walks (harnessed or in his backpack). I would be open to doing a meet and greet first to make sure everything runs smoothly. I need to know if they are vaccinated, altered, crate trained, healthy, and good with other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 3 Dogs
Christine's Pets

Frisco Jo

10 years, 6 mo. old, 9 lbs.

Ziggy

Boxer and PitBull Mix
3 years, 1 mo. old, 43 lbs.

Sally

Rat Terrier
2 years, 3 mo. old, 6 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

We will walk around the neighborhood (sometimes run depending on the condition of the dog)! The pup will get to visit the dog park and run around with all the pups there! I love the Jacobson park dog park. Then there's some time we will work on obedience and hang out. I'm home most weekends so if babysitting the dog will not be crated for more than 1.5hrs at a time. Depending on the weather they may run errands with me!

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.