Christine L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host 1 dog per night.
Christine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Christine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home dog mom!

I have owned a dogs for the past 20 years. I currently am a mom to a 9 yr old Vizsla and a 14 yr old Dachshund. My Vizsla loves playmates and would love day company or overnight stays. I treat my dogs as I would any family member. I will treat your dog the same! I work from home which allows me to give frequent potty breaks and playtime outside in the fenced yard ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I need to know that your dog gets along with other dogs, as I have two dogs of my own. One of which will not kennel.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Christine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christine's Pets

Apex

Vizsla
9 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Cowboy

Dachshund
14 years, 3 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.