Christine K.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christine can host 1 dog per night.
Christine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christine's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Dia S.
Dia S.
Mar 8, 2019

Christine was a dog-sitter for my dog on several occasions and I could'nt have been happier with her! My dog Quill, is a rescue and experiences a lot of separation anxiety when I leave. Christine cared for him as if he was her own dog. She developed a strong bond with Quill and really put me at ease when I was gone. Christine would send me updates on her time with Quill which really made ...

Christine K.

About Christine

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

True doggie lover here!! <3

Hi! I’m a lifelong dog (and cat) owner who genuinely loves and cares for all furbabies. I love spending time with pups indoors, going for long walks, and even daily hikes in the woods if you’d like your dog to have fun and excitement in nature! Comfortable and experienced with dogs of all breeds, sizes and temperaments. I have a keen understanding of dog behavior and tailor my approach and interaction to each ...

What Christine would like to know about your dog

I have two dog-savvy cats, so your pup would need to be kitty tolerant.

No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christine's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Christine's Pets

Sophie

Australian Cattle Dog, Australian Shepherd, Basenji, and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Christine watches your pet

Long walks through the neighborhood, hanging out with my (fun and sociable) dog Sophie, visits to the dog park, hiking in the woods, lounging around at the end of the day, and everything and anything in between!

In Christine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christine's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.