House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Donna J.
Donna J.
May 30, 2018
Verified Stay

It was wonderful to have Christine look after our fur children and home. She is very competent and good communicator. We felt very comfortable with her and look forward to reaching back out to her again. She's a keeper!

Christine C.
Christine C.
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Mar 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We were VERY nervous about leaving our 2 dachshunds for 7 days, in addition, one is newly special needs. The moment we met Christine, she put our fears to rest. The pups absolutely love her! She was great at sending pics and videos while we were away! We were finally able to relax and have a good time knowing they were very well taken care of. The house was spotless when we returned! Could not ...

Christine C.
Christine C.
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
Feb 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Christine is EXCELLENT!! We have a shy boy who does not trust new humans. Because of Christine's calm and confident energy she was able to win him over in no time! He is also recently paralyzed because of IVDD and requires extra care, Christine jumped right in without any hesitance to assist with his special needs. We will be leaving for a week long trip in March and could not be more at ease with ...

Christine C.
Christine C.

About Christine

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Vet technician- fun with extra care

I’m a veterinarian technician, so I can give medication if needed or any other kind of medical care. I love all kind of animals and I know how scary can be to let a stranger take care of your fur baby and will make sure your pet is well cared and happy before I left your house!

I love to play, go for long walks and even take them to run if your pet ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.