Christina W.

Christina W.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Marcio R.
Marcio R.
Nov 28, 2017
Verified Stay

We had the best experience with Christina taking care of our dog "Kira". We are very pleased with the way she treated Kira and pretty sure our dog had a great time there.

Christina W.
Christina W.
Blair L.
Blair L.
Sep 11, 2017
Verified Stay

She's amazing! She gave me updates on our puppy quite a few times :) She also took her super short notice, being she's a blue pit that's very rare ❤️ She has a big open yard, and we would definitely use her again!

Christina W.
Thanks for the great review! I really enjoyed having lilo. I would love to have her again in the future ...
Christina W.
Paul N.
Paul N.
Aug 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Jelly adjusted quite well to Christina and her dogs. I will definitely be bringing Jelly back to Christina's very accommodating home!

Christina W.
Thanks for the great review! I really enjoyed having jelly and I'm definitely looking forward to her next stay ...
Christina W.

About Christina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

huge field 1/2 mile from the road

I have always been an animal lover, and can't wait to start this new journey with dogvacay so that I can meet more furbabies. I am the proud owner of two very spoiled dogs that are very well taken care of. I am very flexible, sensitive, trustworthy, consistent, reliable and probably one of the most caring persons you and your furbaby will ever meet. I do not have experience with special needs dogs, but I ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, however, I have a 2 year old daughter and wish not to doggysit aggressive/not child friendly furbabies. I would like to know about their eating habits, if they are house broken/use puppy pads, how often they usually go out, and if they require medications or are on any kind of restrictions (hurt legs, medical issues, old age, ect.).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Aiden

Jack Russell Terrier and Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Cricket

3 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.