Christina W.

Christina W.

Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Michael C.
Michael C.
Jul 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome job as usual!!!!!!!! My dogs love her!!!!!

Christina W.
Christina W.
Connie S.
Connie S.
Jun 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina was greatwithmy 2 cats. She house set for 6 nights and left my house clean and cats were taken care of very well as they were not stressed when i returned. I will use her again anytime i need a sitter.

Christina W.
Christina W.

About Christina

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Hiking is life Active & friendly

Have house sat a wide range of animals from small exotic animals to huge livestock animals like horses and goats. I own a horse and know what to do in times of stress.
I have experience with all stages of life in all types of animals. I do specialize with horses and have been training with my dog 3 days a week towards showing agailty and obedience. Most of my dog friends have been well ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

There are a few things I would like to know about your pet. Likes, dislikes, dog/people/animal aggression, allergies, commands, and what is and is not allowed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Christina's Pets

Duchess

German Shepherd Dog
2 years, 7 mo. old, 61 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

Depending on the dog and what the owner wants the dog/pet will be exercised daily during my stay; preferably with my dog, but I will make special arrangements for others. My puppy and I attend off and on leash parks, agility work, play in water, and go where ever dogs are allowed. Dogs going with us on our adventures must be well behaved, know the basic commands, and most of all loose or free leash walk.

In Christina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.