Christina W.

Christina W.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Joe  B.
Joe B.
June 10, 2017

My three dogs *are* my family. What I appreciate most about Christina is not just her obvious love for animals (my pups fell for her immediately) but her professional approach. Pet sitting is not Christina's side job – it’s what she loves and it’s what she does for her livelihood. She is extremely good at it: so good, in fact, that on my latest five-day trip, the dogs didn’t even give me a ...

Christina W.
Christina W.
Christy C.
Christy C.
June 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina is the best! my Molly loves it there, I just open my car door and she runs to the front door so happy to be there...I know Molly is safe and cared for and has a lot of fun while she is there...

Christina W.
Christina W.
Christy C.
Christy C.
May 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Christine and her family are awesome...I love taking Molly there and Molly loves going....I have great peace of mind knowing my puppy is so well taken care of....

Christina W.
Christina W.

About Christina

10
years of experience
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Consider my home, your pets home!

Consider my home, your pets home in a loving, peaceful retreat for your pet when you're away.

My goal is to provide your pet with the best service each and every time they come. When you can't be there know that they will be protected and pampered. I will provide a protected and stress free place for your pet to play when you are away.

Your pet will be provided with plenty of inside/outside ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

A few things I like to know before arrival:

Does your furbaby take any medications or have any medical problems?
Is he/she good with children?
Is he/she good with all dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Christina's Pets

Boudreaux

Dogue de Bordeaux
7 years, 6 mo. old, 110 lbs.

Moonshine

Bulldog
3 years, 6 mo. old, 85 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.