Christina & Timothy A.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina & Timothy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Christina & Timothy's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Glen B.
Glen B.
Mar 19, 2019
Verified Stay

We couldn't have asked for better sitters. Attentive and loving. They also sent a few pictures of our dog during her stay, which was much appreciated.

Christina & Timothy A.
Heather H.
Heather H.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Benny loved his time with Christina, Tim and Otis. He loved playing in the fenced in backyard! Christina sent us pictures of our happy boy throughout his stay with them! We highly recommend Christina and Tim!!!

Christina & Timothy A.
Terry D.
Terry D.
Jan 5, 2019

Christina is one of the very few dog sitters that I trust with my dog when I'm out of town. I have a 5 year old 200lb male English Mastiff rife with health issues who requires daily medication. Christina not only is meticulous with any medical needs, she is great with his anxiety issues and making sure to give him as much love and attention as we do. My dog is not a dog that ...

Christina & Timothy A.

About Christina & Timothy

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Clean Comfy Home w/ Fence &Snuggles

I am on the board of a local 501c3 dog and cat rescue. I have worked in the animal rescue world with volunteer roles spanning as a dog walker, foster mom, adoption coordinator, fundraiser and board member for over a decade. Aside from my animal volunteer experience, I completed a 6 month veterinary internship. Additionally, I have been pet sitting my own clients for the past 4 years. Our dogs are major family members and ...

About Christina & Timothy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina & Timothy's Pets

Archie

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Otis

Goldendoodle
3 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Christina & Timothy watches your pet

In Christina & Timothy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina & Timothy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.