Christina S.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Maria P.
Maria P.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina is AMAZING! I moved into a new house the night before Christina was to start watching my cats. I left for the holiday weekend and one of my cats decided to hide from her and could not be found. I could tell Christina was genuinely concerned and came back a few times to look for her. I was worried, but was very relieved that she continued to came back to look for her even ...

Christina S.
William F.
William F.
Jan 4, 2019

I had Christina watch my (3) dogs for a month while I was working in California. I found her to be an excellent sitters, I felt very comfortable leaving my dogs with her while I was out of state. She is very attentive and caring, kept me updated and put my mind at ease.
William Fritz

Christina S.
Carmella P.
Carmella P.
Dec 31, 2018

I would like to start out by saying that Christina is very caring & takes direction very seriously. Christina respects your wishes in how to handle & care for your animals. Once you set her up you will be very satisfied in her ability to care for your animal as if you were there. My Max (English cream golden retriever) & my Lilly is a (snoodle) Chris cares for my 2 like they were hers ...

Christina S.

About Christina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll Care 4 Your Pet As My Own

Hello, my name is Christina. I know how important it is to find the right person to trust and care for your fur-babies. I can assure you that I will take care of your baby as if she/he was my own. I am a part-time student at Scottsdale Community College and my schedule is very flexible which gives me a lot of free time to dedicate to your pet. Going to dog parks, taking ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

All temperaments are welcomed!!! I would like to know if your baby bites or doesn't get along with other animals or kids I have a Ten year old who shares the same sentiment for dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Lincoln

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

You can count on me to: Take your dog on 30min walks around the neighborhood, take your dog to dog parks and play fetch together. If you have any other wishes I'm willing to accommodate

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.