Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
45 Reviews

Jonathan F.
Jonathan F.
December 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Zoe had a great time at Christina’s over 6 days. I got update pictures and videos and she made everything easy as far as drop off/pick up times. Zoe will look forward to her next stay with her!

Christina P.
Christina P.
Mike L.
Mike L.
November 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina is fantastic. She took great care of my dog on an overnight stay. Highly recommend her!

Christina P.
Christina P.
Olivia S.
Olivia S.
November 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina took super good care of my pup Moro. I needed an alternative to traditional day care facilities as my pup was a bit overwhelmed and Christina’s daycare works out perfectly! She seems to have enough pups that mine was super tired when I picked her up without it being overstimulating. She’s got a great large yard where my pup can roam. She also sent me videos and pictures! Prior to confirming the ...

Christina P.
Christina P.

About Christina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work From Home Sitter

I work from home and have a large fenced in yard. I love caring for puppies! It's easy for me to potty train them since I work from home. I have lots of experience with puppies and they'll get super worn out playing with my dog. I've cared for a variety of breeds and sizes of dogs. I have some experience with deaf dogs and administering medication. I have the perfect schedule for high energy ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any temperament or training issues to look out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets


1 year, 3 mo. old, 26 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.