Christina L.

Christina L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Christina

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs future BFF!

I’m dog-crazy! As a responsible, friendly, caring dog-owner myself (Rocky loves any and every dog he comes across, and can’t wait to play with your dog! Although he is very chill and “gets” boundaries), I’m looking forward to share my time (and space) with your dog and cater to his/her needs. I have an open apt with a mowed 3 acre yard right off the rail trail! Taking care of your ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know his/her temperament, so I can act accordingly. Does he just want to chill or are they super active? How are they during feeding? Any food restrictions? What is his/her normal feeding and bathroom schedule? What is your leash policy? In case your dog needs a bath, does he have any skin allergies? What is his stamina level, so I can plan the walks and monitor play time accordingly? What meds, if any does your dog take, and how/when are they adminstered? Is there any other info or special instructions I should know about?
Most importantly, do they get along with other dogs? Even if your dog only barely tolerates other dogs, that’s okay! Rocky is getting older himself, and he can read the signs! He won’t bug a dog who wants to be left alone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Rocky

German Shepherd Dog and PitBull Mix
7 years, 11 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.