Christina K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Christina

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Who let the dogs out? (Who, who?)

My name's Christina, and I would love to meet your dog!

I grew up with dogs in my home, which has provided the experience required for loving and caring for any pet.

With Rover, I'm hoping to spend more time with everyone's best friend, and get that puppy therapy that we all need during these...interesting... times.

My boyfriend, Rick, and I live in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn. We have a large, private backyard space, and ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

We don't have a breed preference, however, we would love to know about the dogs temperament around new people and being in new places. We would also love to be aware of the dog's typical routine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Christina watches your pet

We can play in our back yard space and go on walks throughout the neighborhood! We also live relatively close to a couple of dog parks, if your pup is the social type.

Christina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.