Christina K.

Christina K.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Karyn B.
Karyn B.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina K. was such a delight and our pups took to her right away when she arrived for the meet and greet. She arrived for the drop-in visit as discussed and spent time with the pups so they didn't miss us too terribly. Christina followed instructions perfectly and gave feedback to us during her visit. We have 3 very large dogs that did not deter her from making the decision to help us out. We ...

Christina K.
Christina K.
Jeanne S.
Jeanne S.
Sep 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina came as requested to feed, walk, and spend time with Buddy and Leia. They wouldn't eat while I was gone for the day which didn't surprise me. Christina said they didn't want to walk either, just wanted to get back to house and wait for me to return. That was what I told Christina they would do. She left my key on counter as requested and made sure garage door was closed. Buddy and ...

Christina K.
Christina K.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Aug 24, 2017

Christina has assisted my family with our pets so we could enjoy several vacations. You will not find someone to take better care or that will be more loving with your pets. They will love her as much as they love you !

Christina K.
Christina K.

About Christina

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I love animals!!

I am new to the Bloomington area. I have 3 Black Labs back in Indy at home. I have grown up with dogs and have over 15 years of experience with them. I am currently studying Animal Behavioral Science at IU as an undergrad and will continue to Veterinary Science. I do have experience training, grooming and caring for sick dogs/cats. I do not discriminate against breed. I love dogs of all sizes and ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I am unable to host dogs in my current apartment, but I am more than happy to dog sit for you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Christina watches your pet

Your pupper and I will walk, play and run through the neighborhood and in parks. We'll go on car rides, hikes and find some adventures. There may be a nap in between!

Christina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.