House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Christina

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All dogs love me

Hello, I'm Christina. I have a 5-year-old Maltipoo, Marko whom I love and adore. I love taking him on walks as well as to the dog park to meet new friends. I would like to be a dog walker/sitter because I am in love with animals and the flexible schedule is what I need since I am a nursing student. Due to nursing school being so stressful I find that playing with my dog ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the temperament level of the dog before sitting him or her and knowing what his/her likes and dislikes are, so that me and the dog I take care of will have the most optimal experience

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Christina watches your pet

I will take the dogs on trails such as the skyline trail in San Bruno, the dog part on cherry avenue in San bruno or the orange park dog park in south San Francisco. All the dogs will have a great workout. I will also play fetch with the dogs as well as play with them with their toys.

Christina's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.