Christina H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Shae R.
Shae R.
Feb 17, 2019
Verified Stay

She was great! Safe household and good environment for the pup. My puppy had so much fun playing with her little dog. He is worn out! Thanks for all the updates, pictures and texts Christina. Max loved his stay!

Christina H.
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina and her family welcomed our Coco and had so much fun! It ended up being a rainy weekend and Christina made a fun treat for the pups to be occupied! Coco definitely was wore out from all the fun! We would definitely recommend using Christina again!

Christina H.
Jean S.
Jean S.
Jan 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina did a amazing job taking care of Layla on her walks. I recommend her to others whom are in need of a dog walker.

Christina H.

About Christina

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • RRR Donor

Ready for cuddles & play!

I had 3 dogs when growing up and 1 cat. We just got a puppy and love the excitement she brings to our family. I am willing to follow any and all specific directions you have for you baby. I will treat him/her as if they were mine. I am reliable, responsible and will make sure any mess they make in your home, I will clean it up. My job is to make sure ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Peanut

Miniature Schnauzer and Mixed
1 year old, 8 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.