Christina G.

Christina G.

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kathy M.
Kathy M.
November 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina great with my little doggie. Took wonderful care of her. Much much individual care. Sent pictures during the stay. I highly recommend her.

Christina G.
Christina G.
Kiran  C.
Kiran C.
April 4, 2017

Tina does a great job taking care of my dog when I am out of town. She is a true dog lover and makes sure that she walks and plays with Payton, who is high energy and demands a lot of attention. This is the reason why I use Tina. She really enjoys spending the time with dogs and their care is her main focus. I would highly recommend her.

Kiran C.

Christina G.
Christina G.

About Christina

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional,Energetic, Loving Care

Fostering & Loving furry family members for 25 years. Knowledgeable, Professional and Respectful towards the particular needs & care of your pet. Family member w/ clinical & behavioral knowledge & experience as a current & aspiring veterinary student & veterinary worker at Kentmere Veterinary Hospital. Motivated to get your dog moving at a comfortable & healthy pace on walks and making them perfectly comfortable & stress free while boarding in our home. Residing in a ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Any & all information that you can provide about your dog will help me to be attuned to his/her needs and care for him/her in the most considerate way possible. Ie: recent illnesses, changes in the home, changes in medications, changes in food, changes in behavior, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Minni

Maltese, Mixed, Shih Tzu, and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.