Christina D.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Pamela G.
Pamela G.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina has been awesome! We took time to meet her before actually booking her and knew right away she'd be perfect. Not only is she dependable and trustworthy, she really cares about our dogs and takes time to make sure each visit is a good one. At each visit she sends us a text message and picture so we can see for ourselves how much fun they've had. We could not be more pleased with ...

Christina D.
Diego C.
Diego C.
Jul 21, 2018

Christina was amazing! She took great care of my dogs! She told me she is a dog owner and lover! She was very communicative and attentive! She gave great early response!

Christina D.
Mary D.
Mary D.
Jul 17, 2018

Christina is a real dog-lover! She gets real joy from spending time with her dogs and is often seen taking them for long walks or runs. She also enjoys taking them to the beach or lake for a swim. She would be a great dog sitter as she makes her dogs a priority in her life!

Christina D.

About Christina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will love your dog like my own!

New to professionally caring for dogs, but have cared for mine like they are my kids for almost a decade. I have a large fenced in yard to play in and I am also a runner. I can run your pet to help tire them out! I love taking dogs to the dog park or out for a walk, maybe an ice cream (if it’s allowed!) I am available for drop ins and walks. I ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

If there are diet restrictions and anything specific I can do to help make sure they are cared for the way you would like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets


9 years, 1 month old, 20 lbs.


Labrador Retriever
4 years, 10 months old, 50 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

Your dog would enjoy a fenced in backyard, a walk or car ride, an outing to the dog park, throwing a ball or playing with other toys they enjoy! Anything to get them some exercise, get out and bound and have some fun!

In Christina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Christina's Service Area

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.