Christina D.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Dec 20, 2018
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough about Christina! I felt like she was genuinely happy to take care of my tiny puppy and I loved that she was communicative with me throughout his stay! He had a great time with her adorable and sweet Lab in her lovely home with fenced in, private yard! Christina is also just such a nice person.

Christina D.
Patty & Gary U.
Patty & Gary U.
Apr 30, 2017
Verified Stay

We found Christina as a replacement sitter after our sitter had to cancel and we are so happy we found her! She took great care of our Tinker Bell while we were away and provided daily updates. Her sweet Lola was also great companion for our fur baby. We would definitely use Christina again.

Christina D.
Linda C.
Linda C.
Jan 23, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Christine to watch your dog. My usual sitter was booked. I found Christina through the referral tool. From the moment I met her and her gentle lab Lola, it was obvious she loves dogs and is very tender-hearted. My dog was quite happy upon pick-up and anxious for every last piece of love he could get from both Christine and Lola. I will definitely be calling her again.

Christina D.

About Christina

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

ATL PET SQUAD

Hello!
I love all dogs and have been taking care of them for over 25 years. I did have a pet sitting business but Rover makes it even easier! I work from home so the dogs get me out of the chair to take some healthy walks during the day. I appreciate the nudge.
I live with my 13+-year-old chocolate lab, Lola. She is like a therapy dog for other dogs because of her docile ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Lola

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 8 months old, 90 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.