Christina C.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Christina's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Christina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Cecilia R.
Cecilia R.
Oct 11, 2019
Verified Stay

I used Christine for the first time and I am I did! She made my Sadie feel comfortable and calmed my fears about her. I will definitely use Christine again!

Christina C.
Jessi T.
Jessi T.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Christina was the best!! She accommodated a last minute booking and even was flexible when we needed to extend the stay by a day. She sent tons of photos of Charlie and took her on multiple outings. Charlie seemed to have a lot of fun with Christina’s dogs and was worn out when she came home. Really glad we found someone trustworthy who we can leave Charlie with for future trips, and even better that ...

Christina C.
Cynthia Y.
Cynthia Y.
Jan 17, 2019

My dog, Rocky always has a great stay with Christina. He has fun socializing with her other dogs and got lots of love and attention from Christina. She always kept us updated with photos and videos through texts. We’ll definitely have her take care of Rocky in the near future again!

Christina C.

About Christina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Dogs Happy Me

I’m new to the Rover community, but I have dogs pretty much my whole life, right now I have 3 beautiful dogs, so your precious babies will definitely have some companies and fun at my home. I am also close to an off leashed fenced dog park that I bring my little ones all the time. I do believe all dogs need socialization! I have been taken care one of my friends’ dog since puppy, ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

Any pre-existing conditions, their personalities, anything I should be aware of and feeding schedule as well. I’d love to meet all kinds of breed in small or medium sized

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Brandy

Poodle
6 years, 10 months old, 10 lbs.

Bailie

Poodle
9 years, 1 month old, 10 lbs.

Belvedere

Alaskan Klee Kai
1 year, 9 months old, 11 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood, nearby parks or dog parks

In Christina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

Christina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.