Christina B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Bryana E.
Bryana E.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Christina was so caring and accommodating. We needed a pet sitter last minute and they were so helpful. Taurus (my pitbull) hasn't had a lot of experience with other dogs but got along great with their dogs. Definitely a great stay!!

Christina B.
Christina B.
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Sep 11, 2017

Christina has always been great with my dog. While with her he gets plenty of walks and I get tons of updates. I have complete confidence in her and don't hesitate at all when leaving my dog with her!

Christina B.
Christina B.
Carlotta E.
Carlotta E.
Sep 10, 2017

Christina has always been a very loving, conscientious person as far as dogs are concerned. Her own dog gets wonderful care. "Cleanliness is next to godliness" fits the environment that a dog owner will find for their animal entrusted in Christina's care.

Christina B.
Christina B.

About Christina

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

house manned full-time

I have cared for all breed of dogs even rescued pit bulls for a bit. We have twin dogs that live in our home full time now a one year old Weimaraner and a 2 year old chi/corgi mix and they are spoiled with all the love in the world. Currently rover is my full time job so your pups will never go without supervision and they will get plenty of love and exercise ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I need to know if your pup/pups are good with other dogs or have any medical concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Kahleesi

Weimaraner
1 year, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Ellie

Chihuahua and Mixed
2 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Christina watches your pet

we have 4 parks right around our home and a dog park not too far. We love to go running and walking around the neighborhood and do no less than a mile and a half walk a day.

In Christina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.