Christina B.

Christina B.

Mid-Cambridge, Cambridge, MA

Dog Boarding

$55
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$50
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christina can host 1 dog per night.
Christina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Jodi M.
Jodi M.
October 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Roxy had a great time with Christina and her pups. We will definitely book day care with her again.

Christina B.
Christina B.
Mindy J.
Mindy J.
September 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Jack had so much fun with Christina and her two dogs. She sent pictures and updates while we were away and was easy to communicate with. Jack will be back again next week while we are out of town and he can't wait!

Christina B.
Christina B.
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
September 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Christina was awesome with Lola! She kept me updated on her day and sent photos. Lola got to play with some other dogs, which she loves to do, and came home nice and exhausted. Thank you, Christina!

Christina B.
Christina B.

About Christina

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, dog lover

I'm home full-time in a two bedroom apartment in Cambridge MA. I work from home, so my schedule is very flexible. My fiance and I have 2 Boston Terriers and we will love your dog as we love our own pups! I grew up around dogs and absolutely love getting to know each dog's distinct personality. It makes me so happy to see happy dogs after a nice long walk/run or visit to the ...

What Christina would like to know about your dog

I would love to know your dog's personality, how much exercise he/she prefers, feeding schedule, and specific fears or habits so I can make your pup is as happy and comfortable as possible. I love all dogs, regardless of breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christina's Pets

Toby

Boston Terrier
2 years, 3 mo. old, 19 lbs.

Mika

Boston Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.