Christie F.

Christie F.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Christie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review
Amber B.
Amber B.
Jan 3, 2018

Christie would be the perfect addition to Rover, she absolutely loves her dogs (they’re her children) and any other dog she comes into contact with. Any pupper under her care would be in the most loving home imaginable. She not only treats them like her own, but also loves them as such.

Christie F.
Christie F.

About Christie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love dogs. Very hands on.

I LOVE dogs! I have always been a dog lover since I was a child. I have three of my own that I cherish and I treat everyone’s pups as if they were my own. I make sure my fur babies are always loved on and fully entertained, I would treat any other pup that came into my home, or me visiting someone else’s home, the same way. Your pups will be well ...

What Christie would like to know about your dog

Whether they have any extra needs that need to be taken care of, such as medicine or special dietary instructions. I also want to make sure their fur child is not aggressive towards other pups; make sure they are okay to go on walks in a public area, dog park, and are safe to be around my pups.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Christie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christie's Pets

Archer

4 years, 6 mo. old, 29 lbs.

Skye

1 year, 8 mo. old, 28 lbs.

Pharah

2 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Christie watches your pet

Walk are encouraged, as is the dog park to get out energy and socialize with others. I do have a very large yard as well, it is not fenced in at this time but it will be soon, to make my life easier, as well as the pups.

In Christie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Christie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.