Christa F.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Christa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Beth C.
Beth C.
Jan 29, 2017

I whole-heartedly recommend Christa as a pet sitter and hope to be able to have her watch my boys, Eddie and Joey, soon. Christa loves all pets and treats them as her very own. Her two dogs are very well cared for and are happy dogs! Christa is responsible, dependable, courteous, honest, and caring toward animals. My two dogs absolutely love her. Christa is easy to contact and always very responsive. I would feel completely ...

Christa F.
Christa F.
Brian C.
Brian C.
Jan 13, 2017

Christa has cared for my dogs, as well as her family's dogs many times. She has great care and love for pups of all shapes and sizes. She has a large apartment with ample space to provide adequate care for a variety of dog breeds. She is often home, so she definitely has the time and energy available to dedicate to care for a dog as effectively as possible. Christa has two small poodle mixes ...

Christa F.
Christa F.

About Christa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of all furry friends

I currently own a 2 year old maltipoo who I have raised since he was fourteen weeks old. I can provide quality care for your animal and make your time away worry-free. I can be very flexible to meet your dog's needs and will keep you updated every step of the way.

I have a privacy fence that is not entirely fenced in but I do have two tethers. I take my own pup on ...

What Christa would like to know about your dog

Is your dog up to date with vaccinations and related medical needs? Does your dog get along well with other animals, particularly younger dogs who are still active and playful? Any dietary restrictions or special accommodations needed in order to care properly for your animal?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Christa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Christa's Pets

Olaf

Maltese and Poodle
3 years, 1 mo. old, 13 lbs.

-

Poodle and Shih Tzu
3 years, 6 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Christa watches your pet

I live in a quiet residential area where dogs are walked every hour. My pup always loves a companion to join us on our walks.

In Christa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Christa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.