Chrissy P.

Chrissy P.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrissy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Bruce Z.
Bruce Z.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Went really well. This was our first experience and we were really pleased. Chrissy and her daughters were very friendly and obviously liked dogs. Our boys slept with one of their daughters and had a fenced in back yard to run around.

Couldn't be happier with the long weekend.

Chrissy P.
Chrissy P.
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

We originally had a friend lined up to sit Boomer but the plans fell through. Chrissy was more than accomodating and saved us so we could go on our vacation! We could see through the pictures that she sent that Boomer was truly enjoying himself, this was not only a vacation for us, but for Boomer as well!! Thank you, Chrissy for being a great sitter—HIGHLY RECCOMENDED! I would definitely ask her to sit ...

Chrissy P.
Chrissy P.
Kyle D.
Kyle D.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Chrissy was great with our dogs, and they had a great time there. We would bring them back!

Chrissy P.
Chrissy P.

About Chrissy

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SENIOR Dog Loving House

We are a senior dog loving household! Our 10 year old low energy pug Dexter would love to share his family with another senior low energy dog while you are away.
We are a family of 5. My daughters are between the ages of 13-17. We are all kind, caring, responsible dog people. We live on a very quiet cul-de-sac and have a fenced in yard. The only "catch" is our house has a lot ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chrissy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chrissy's Pets

Dexter

Pug
11 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Chrissy watches your pet

Since we are senior/special needs focused- we have many "regulars". We consider them family. If I believe your dog(s) would be a good match while we have one of our regulars with us, then I would speak to both sets of owners to make sure you are both comfortable sharing your visit. My home is committed to making sure your dog is safe, comfortable and happy so you can have complete peace of mind while you are away.

In Chrissy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chrissy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.