Chrissy M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrissy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Chrissy's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Chrissy is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
43 Reviews

Lynn C.
Lynn C.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Chrissy is amazing. Your pup is in great hands with her around. 100%!

Chrissy M.
Ashley P.
Ashley P.
Jul 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Chrissy is absolutely wonderful. She is very professional and stays in touch the entire trip. She was very accommodating with her time to include before and after the trip as well so that we could do meet/greets and return the key. We are so grateful she decided to accept us as new clients. We knew our two pups were in good hands from the moment we met her as the pups took to her ...

Chrissy M.
JP M.
JP M.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Chrissy was great! She is super communicative and sends tons of pics. The house was clean and all pets seemed very happy when I returned home.

Chrissy M.

About Chrissy

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Y'all, I walk them ALL.

My name is Chrissy and I am an avid animal lover that will treat your pets as they were my own! I have been providing pet sitting services for friends and families for 15+ years. I offer a complimentary meet and greet before your booking to become acquainted with you and your pets. This meet and greet is beneficial to ensure I am the right fit for you and your pets.

I will take special ...

What Chrissy would like to know about your dog

It is necessary to know about any special needs your pets may have, ranging from dietary restrictions to behavioral concerns. I am very accommodating, and with your help, I will provide the best care possible for special needs.

Please include the following in your care instructions and/or inquiry:
- Allergies
- Toy or treat restrictions
- History of destructive behavior
- History of reactivity
- History of separation anxiety

It is important to me to know your petss disposition, personality, physical limitations, likes and dislikes, and any other information that contributes to setting up a successful and enjoyable visit, walk or experience with your pets.

In case of an emergency, I would like to have your veterinarians' contact information (name, phone numbers, and address) on hand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chrissy's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chrissy's Pets

Java

German Shepherd Dog
11 years, 4 mo. old, 85 lbs.

Frankie

Cat
8 years, 10 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Harkie

Cat
1 year, 9 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Chrissy watches your pet

I love going on a hike to trails; I definitely would enjoy your dog's company as well!

As for puppies and/ or small dogs, I am more than happy to let them stay at my home. The more the merrier it gets :)

In Chrissy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chrissy's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.