Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrissy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chrissy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

David W.
David W.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Chrissy watched our two adult standard poodles for a week while we were out of town. She kept in touch with us with texts and photos. The dogs were very happy. We will definitely use Chrissy during our next trip!

Chrissy B.
Chrissy B.
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Zola was totally wiped out and completely happy after her stay with Chrissy. Her dog Gus is a great playmate and Zola can’t wait to go back! Chrissy is a sweetheart and is fabulous. I’d recommend her to anyone!

Chrissy B.
Chrissy B.
Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Dec 31, 2017
Verified Stay

If I could give Chrissy 10 stars I would. If your dog loves to play, he/she will have an absolute blast staying with her and hanging out with her dog. Our dog was extremely well taken care of and she sent pictures and videos daily so we could see how happy he was. I HIGHLY recommend booking with Chrissy!!!

Chrissy B.
Chrissy B.

About Chrissy

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home dog lover mom of 3

If you choose me, your dog will be in a family home, rather than a typical boarding place. They will have constant play pals--my dog and three kids-- and access to a big yard. My dog loves to play with other dogs, and my children adore dogs as well. With these playmates and myself, they will be well loved and cared for. I have always loved animals and consider them to be part of the ...

What Chrissy would like to know about your dog

Does your dog sleep in a crate at night?

Does your dog do well with small children?

About Chrissy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chrissy's Pets

Gus

Boxer
2 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.