Chrishunda H.

Chrishunda H.

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrishunda can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Chrishunda can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Chad M.
Chad M.
October 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Chrishundra did an amazing job. Jax will definitely be going back to visit her in the future. She kept me updated daily on his day while I was gone for almost a week. He really enjoyed the attention and the other dogs to play with as well.

Chrishunda H.
Chrishunda H.
ALEC K.
ALEC K.
September 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Luca seemed to have a very nice time with Chrishunda. She sent us a great photo of Luca sleeping on the sofa with one of her cats. Which was a first for Luca. He seemed to get enough exercise as he slept most of the following day. We were very pleased and will definitely book with Chrishunda for our next day care.

Chrishunda H.
Chrishunda H.
Cherish E.
Cherish E.
August 21, 2017
Verified Stay

She was great with my puppy whiskey he is only 16 weeks old and i know he can be a handful. She sent me many updates and pictures threw out whiskeys 3 day 2 night stay! I was extremely happy with her as his sitter and will be using her again for sure!

Chrishunda H.
Chrishunda H.

About Chrishunda

26
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- Large fenced yard

Hello,

I got my first dog when I was 1 years old! Since then i have had a variety of dogs, cats, birds, fish, cows, and anything else you can think of! I am an animal lover and adore watching, playing, and walking dogs. I currently have 2 dogs who are very friendly and love play dates. I also have 2 cats who love dogs, but are very shy at first so I don't expect ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chrishunda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Chrishunda's Pets

Marlee

Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Chesster

Australian Shepherd
7 years, 6 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.