Chrisavy G.

(7)
Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chrisavy can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Chrisavy can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Elda O L.
Elda O L.
Dec 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Another great experience! Thank you Chrisavy. Dutch enjoys her time with you. This stay Chrisavy worked with me on dates to accommodate both our schedules which is so nice and appreciated. When I have to go out of town I know I do t have to worry about my fur baby. Thanks again!

Chrisavy G.
Chrisavy G.
Lori C.
Lori C.
Nov 7, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm so thankful we found Chrisavy to watch our fur baby. This family was so loving and kind towards Sadie. We also received tons of pictures of her having fun. We will defiantly be using them again.

Chrisavy G.
Chrisavy G.
Elda O L.
Elda O L.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

The perfect place for our fur baby! She got all the love and attention she needs and plenty of exercise too! We received regular updates with pics of all the fun she was having during her stay.

Chrisavy G.
Chrisavy G.

About Chrisavy

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time-Large Yrd-Tons o'Fun

I have been around pets my whole life. Growing up mostly in rural areas, we always had many dogs, cats, chickens and geese. I was the youngest child of three and had the responsibility of always caring for all these lovely animals. As an adult I am still a huge animal lover with lots of experience in caring for multiple types of pets.
After working in the corporate world for a little over 7 years ...

What Chrisavy would like to know about your dog

Because we have a young toddler, we do not allow aggressive dogs of any kind. Preferably no chihuahuas either. Dogs must be potty trained.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Chrisavy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chrisavy's Pets

Duncan Theodore Garcia

English Mastiff
2 years old, 70 lbs.

When Chrisavy watches your pet

You can expect your pups to enjoy a smoke free home with a large back yard for playing and going potty. I do live in a rural area so there is tons of room outside for walks and letting loose.
We are home full time unless we are on vacation. Fur buddies will be let out every 2 hours on schedule for potty breaks and walks. Lots of room in home for fun and sleep also.

In Chrisavy's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Chrisavy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.