Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Kim A.
Kim A.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our second time having our pup stay with Chris and his family and we couldn't be happier or have more peace of mind leaving her in their care. They are very easy to arrange drop off/pick up with. Our pup loves playing with their fun loving doggie and sweet toddler. We sure missed our pup, but they sent a few cute photos to enjoy! We wouldn't hesitate to rebook!

Chris P.
Chris P.
Kim A.
Kim A.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a wonderful experience leaving our pup Addie with Chris and his family. Addie had a blast playing with their fun pup Groucho! We were out of the country and really appreciated the pics they texted. They were responsive and so easy to set things up with. We would love to have them take care of Addie in the future.

Chris P.
Chris P.
Ashley D.
Ashley D.
Mar 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice family who took very good care of my pup.

Chris P.
Chris P.

About Chris

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Someone home full time, fenced yard

Greetings dog lovers! My wife and I have been dog owners for almost fifteen years, and we love spending quality time with our four legged friends. We have an energetic and playful dog named Groucho, who loves the company of other dogs, so your pup will have a doggy friend as well! We have plenty of experience with pit and pit mixes, but love all dog breeds equally. I work very close to home and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Chris' Pets

Groucho

PitBull Mix
2 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Chris watches your pet

In Chris' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Chris' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.