Chris O.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host 1 dog per night.
Chris can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Chris' Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3 Reviews

Katrina M.
Katrina M.
Mar 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Chris is phenomenal - he truly cares for our dog Denver as if he were his own. I can’t recommend Chris enough - he’s responsive, punctual and goes above and beyond with his puppy visits every time. My fiancé and I are so happy with his services. We wouldn’t trust anyone with Denver as much as we trust Chris. We’re looking forward to a long and happy partnership with him!

Chris O.
Elyse D.
Elyse D.
Jul 27, 2018

Chris naturally connects with dogs in a way that most do not. I have seen Chris care for all types of dogs; from tiny schnauzers to big mutts and everywhere in between. He cares for dogs with the same level of concern and love as he would his own dog. Chris has babysat our large breed several times and is hands down one of our dogs favourite people. I have the most trust for Chris ...

Chris O.

About Chris

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time and love dogs!

My name is Chris and my fiancé and I are new to Toronto but definitely not new to dogs! We love animals and have been around dogs our entire lives. We aren’t in a place in our own dog but would love to still have dogs be a part of our life! I have a lot of experience in training and walking dogs, as well as just lounging or playing and keeping them company ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

We are happy to host any dog, any size but would love if you could tell us:
- what general temperament do they have?
- how are they on leash?
- at your house do you let them on the couch or bed and would you like us to do the same?
- are they house broken
- any special needs or requirements
- what commands do they know

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Chris's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chris watches your pet

We are still learning the best hiking areas and parks around our neighborhood and are excited to check them out. We would love to bring a canine pal along for the adventure! Other than that I would work with you to figure out what sort of stuff your dog loves to do and we can go from there!

In Chris's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chris's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.