Chris N.

Landing, Landing, NJ
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Chris can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Chris' Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Chris is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

28
repeat clients
41 Reviews

David S.
David S.
Sep 30, 2019
Verified Stay

Wonderful!

Chris N.
Vitas T.
Vitas T.
Sep 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Great service from Chris in accommodating the daycare and taking care of our active buddy Weimaraner Bravo. Regular updates of the care and photos to keep us in touch. Good feeling and thank you.

Chris N.
Lindsay D.
Lindsay D.
Jun 26, 2019
Verified Stay

First rover experience and chris was a pleasure! Chris started with a meet and greet which was perfect and our dog stayed with hm for three nights. Chris sent updates and pictures which was very nice. At the end of his stay out pup was tired out! He got plenty of exercise and stimulation was playing with the other dogs and would definitely use Chris and his wife again!

Chris N.

About Chris

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Bring Rover Over!

Donna and Chris have raised, trained and cared for dogs their whole lives.
Donna is a retired school teacher and Chris a private businessman who works from home.
We are in our mid fifties, active retired adults that have had as many as 5 dogs at any one time of our own, our families and friends or temporary fosters.
Our pups are part of our family and yours will be too.
We offer a peaceful ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chris's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chris's Pets

Harper

German Pinscher
4 years, 7 months old, 45 lbs.

When Chris watches your pet

In Chris's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Chris's Neighborhood

Chris's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.