Chris K.

Chris K.

North Boulder, Boulder, CO

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host 1 dog per night.
Chris can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Mark B.
Mark B.
Apr 19, 2016
Verified Stay

Chris was the perfect host for our dog, Milo. He gave him lots of attention and exercise. Communication was terrific; he sent plenty of photos and videos that had us laughing while we were away. We will definitely have Chris take care of Milo on our future trips.

Chris K.
Chris K.
Cody C.
Cody C.
Apr 17, 2016
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with Dog-Vacay and it was a great one! Chris K., our host, is awesome and we would definitely recommend him to friends and family. Our pup had a great time and we're very thankful for the peace of mind while we were out of town. Thanks!

Chris K.
Chris K.
Andrea H.
Andrea H.
Apr 12, 2016
Verified Stay

Chris and Lynne were awesome! I wasn't sure that AJ would actually want to come home after all the fun she seemed to be having! Chris sent me pictures everyday to show me what AJ was up to. AJ got plenty of walks, and she got to do her favorite thing...sunbathe! They have a really nice space for dogs, and I could tell AJ felt right at home. Thanks Chris for taking such great ...

Chris K.
Chris K.

About Chris

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Chris and Lynne's Kustom K9 Kare

Before starting to read our profile please be advised that Lynne and I are getting a Boston Terrier pup in mid-May 2016 and will not be accepting any NEW clients for ~half a year. If you are an existing client of ours please ignore the 'unavailable' on the calendar and send a message with your dates. Please understand that all of our attention for the next few months will be directed to the new member ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Chris' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Chris' Pets

Stanley

Boston Terrier
2 years, 7 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Kenny

Boston Terrier
1 year, 8 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Chris watches your pet

In Chris' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chris' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.