Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Chris was great! She sent us pics of our dogs. It was easy to tell that she is very comfortable with dogs and caring. She took them on long walks and we couldn’t ask for a better sitter.

Chris H.
Chris H.
Tina G.
Tina G.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Smokey looked great after a couple of days with Chris. An energetic dog can be demanding and Chris took him hiking, which he loved. She kept me
posted on his welfare and I felt confident he was in good hands. I have no reservations with recommending Chris!

Chris H.
Chris H.
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank You, Chris! We appreciate your family accommodating us with our holiday travel schedule. We can tell that Ivy enjoyed her visit ; she seemed to make herself at home in no time and came home so exhausted. Looking forward to May.

Chris H.
Chris H.

About Chris

20
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vacation for your dog

Hello, we are a family that loves animals. we have 1 amazing dog named Magee he is a lab/beagle mix. He is 7years old and gets along well with dogs and loves people just as much. We also have a 4 yr old long haired chi who is great with dogs. We go hiking to blue hills houghtons pond (canton) and to millennium Park in West Roxbury also we have a great back yard ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

any dog under 30lbs that gets along with my Magee and peanut are welcome.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Chris' Pets

McGee

Beagle and Labrador Retriever
7 years, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Peanut

Chihuahua
4 years, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.