Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host 1 dog per night.
Chris can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Becky P.
Becky P.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

I feel so fortunate to have come across Chris's profile before my vacation! After meeting Chris, Kyla, and Maggie I had no reservations about leaving my dog, Halley, with them. It was evident that they were very kind and attentive. During Halley's stay with them they were able to take her camping, boating, and swimming... I was afraid she wouldn't want to come back! They also made sure she was comfortable during fourth of July ...

Chris G.
Chris G.
Kyla K.
Kyla K.
May 13, 2018

Chris takes amazing care of our dog Maggie, he literally treats her like our child. He love to be outside with her, take her to dog parks, and for walks. Maggie couldn’t ask for a better dog dad, as he always plans his days around her.

Chris G.
Chris G.

About Chris

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Gentle giant with dog lovers

My name is Chris and my girlfriends name is Kyla and we live in the Eagle Hill neighborhood in Albany, NY. We both work pretty flexible schedules so one of us is almost always home to be with your dog. We have a 4 1/2 year old Shepard/Retriever mix that is gentle, never aggressive and loves to play. We have fought with the idea of getting another dog to give Maggie somebody to ...

What Chris would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences as long as your dog is friendly with a female dog that is about 65 pounds. That is the most important thing as your dog would always be around my dog and my idea behind this is to give her somebody to play with so i would not want to have to keep them seperated. I would also like to know that your dog is up to dates on his or her shots and house trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Chris' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Chris' Pets

Maggie

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.