Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chris can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Alexa S.
Alexa S.
Sep 6, 2017

Chris is excellent with animals. He loves dogs and recently trained a service dog. He is very outdoorsy and loves to go hiking. He's taken care of my dog and she always comes back happy and tired from all of the fun activities he would take her on!

Chris D.
Chris D.

About Chris

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Part Time Student-will run with dog

I have cared for my family dog since I was in 5th grade. I cared for him until he was 16 years old. I know how to deal with new puppies all the way up to senior aged dogs. Also, for the past year I have been in charge of doing the basic training for a service dog in training for the company SDWR. I've trained her since she was 4 months. She is now ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Chris' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chris watches your pet

Long walks
Dog parks

In Chris' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Chris' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.