Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Chloe can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Jane R.
Jane R.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Chloe and Rosie (our 8yo Aussie shepherd) are new besties! Rosie - who is usually keeping an eye on us every minute - had a blast being looked after by Chloe and was as happy as she could be. Now she is wondering why she doesnt get walked as much.... I couldnt recommend chloe more highly. We spent a week away without a moment's concern.

Chloe R.
Chloe R.
Jena R.
Jena R.
Dec 26, 2017

Chloe has assisted me with care taking for several dogs and a cat. She was loving and kind and sensitive to their needs. The animals enjoy spending their time with her and look forward to future play dates.

Chloe R.
Chloe R.
Dave M.
Dave M.
Dec 24, 2017

Chloe is the best! My Molly (dachshund mix) loved her time spent under Chloe's care and always returned home happy, healthy and pampered (but never spoiled). I would certainly bring Chloe in for future doggie dates or sitting needs. Woof! Dave M. West Seattle

Chloe R.
Chloe R.

About Chloe

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll play and hike with your pup!

I love all animals so much! My entire life I’ve grown up around dogs, cats, and exotic animals. Currently I have two guinea pigs, one cat, and one dog living at my home. Animals of all shapes, sizes and stature are precious to me. Although I love big dogs, I’m of small frame and would only be able to care for small to moderate sized dogs unless your big dog doesn’t usually ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

I’d love to know how compatible your dog is with other dogs so that we can enjoy a safe day at the dog park and meet some new puppy friends! If they’re not compatible with other dogs that is also okay, I’d just like to know so we can ensure a safe walk everyday.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Chloe's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Chloe watches your pet

On a stay with me, your dog can look forward to hiking around Rattlesnake Lake, going for runs on Alki Beach, playing at Greenlake, and so much more outside exercise and fun.

In Chloe's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Chloe's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.