Chloe M.

Chloe M.

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Abby D.
Abby D.
July 21, 2017

Chloe is my sister, we've had our dog Maggie for about 12 years now and she's the happiest dog you would ever meet. Our dog loves Chloe so much, she sleeps with her, follows her around the house, and gets excited when she even hears Chloe's voice. Chloe always knows exactly what Maggie needs to keep her a healthy and happy pup. I believe my sister would be an amazing dog sitter. Every dog she ...

Chloe M.
Chloe M.

About Chloe

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will play with your dog all day.

I'm a dog lover off school for the summer and looking to spend it with some dogs. I've lived with dogs my whole life and have been caring for one for 10 years. I've had Maggie, my current pup for 12 years now, she's a 14 years old Australian Cattle Dog mix and healthy as can be. I love every dog I meet and firmly believe there's beauty in all stages of a dogs life ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

Just let me know their disposition, size and general needs and we can take it from there.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.