House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
19 Reviews

David G.
David G.
Mar 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Chloe did a wonderful job caring for my two dogs! She took the essential time with each pup to ensure they were cared for, and comfortable, during my absence. 10/10 would recommend to anybody!

Chloe M.
Chloe M.
Michael G.
Michael G.
Jul 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Cloe did an excellent job. We will use her again in September

Chloe M.
Chloe M.
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Jul 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Chloe is the best! She is always willing to work with our schedule. Seriously, she's a life saver! I travel randomly for work, and feel 100% confident leaving our pup in her care. She sends pictures and keeps us consistently updated. We are so thankful we found her to care for our fur baby when we're away!

Chloe M.
Chloe M.

About Chloe

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Everyday A Doggy Adventure

Hi, I'm Chloe. I'm 25 years old and I have had pets since I was a child and started fostering animals through my local shelter at age 12. I have experience with dogs of all sizes ranging from a chihuahua to a very strong 110 pound Alaskan Malamute. I double majored in Biology and Psychology at UNCW which included classes relevant to animal behavior and learning as well. My heavy course load means I know ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

How they are on a leash, and if they are good with cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.