Chloe B.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Noel P.
Noel P.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Chloe was awesome! I came home And everything was better than when I left it, and to a relaxed, and happy kitty! She was so communicative and flexible as well! I would definitely recommend her to any friend or family member looking for a sitter! :)

Chloe B.
Chloe B.
Frank R.
Frank R.
Oct 30, 2018

Chloe was the perfect dog sitter. After only a few minutes of speaking with her I trusted her to watch Haley for 3 days. She gave Haley lots of excercise, love and attention over those three days. Would not hesitate to book her again and recommend her to anyone.

Chloe B.
Chloe B.
Amy M.
Amy M.
Oct 29, 2018

Chloe is the dog caregiver that you've been searching for! She's attentive to detail, loves animals and went out of her way to ensure my dog didn't feel lonely and got exercise while we were away on a trip. She's completely trustworthy and even gave my dog her daily supplements, upon my request. When I got back home, my dog was happy to see me, but sad to see Chloe leave. I can't say enough ...

Chloe B.
Chloe B.

About Chloe

1
year of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Compassionate dog advocate

I’ve owned dogs basically my whole life. Now that I live in a home that doesn’t allow them I want to help take care of others furry friends! I’m a college student at Las Positas Community College, I plan to transfer to San Jose State for communications and foreign language, and a barista at Panama Bay Coffee Company in Downtown Livermore! I usually work mornings but my schedule is very flexible! I ...

What Chloe would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their routine (if they have one), if they get along with other dogs or animals, and how they are around children. I don’t have a preference, but I would love to work with German shepherds and huskies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Chloe watches your pet

I love to cuddle and play!

Chloe's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.