Cheyenne S.

Cheyenne S.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Cheyenne

6
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I Can't Wait To Meet Your Pup!

Hello! I'm Cheyenne! I am a proud owner of a beautiful Black German Shepherd named Shylah, and a Albino Bunny named Minty! I love animals especially dogs and I love'em in all sizes and breeds! My favorite breed is Huskies because they are neighbors to wolves! My favorite animal and my spirit animal!

My availability varies because of college and my weekend job at the Brook Field Zoo. But here are my available hours starting ...

What Cheyenne would like to know about your dog

My childhood was filled with 3 beautiful female Black German Shepherds, so I have alot of expierence with that main breed, but I can work with all breeds! I am a very open person and do not take stereotypes to heart like most on some dogs such as Pitbulls, Rottweilers, and Bulldogs. I would adore careing and sitting for one of those beautiful babys! But so I do know something about your furbabies, I would like to know these things if that is okay with you.

There Name or Nickname: So I can call them by there rightful identit.
There Age: So I can be prepared for an energetic pup or a laydown and watch some t.v. doggy.
There Snack/Treat/Food Schedule: If they are scheduled eaters, my three pups were free fed dogs. But I will follow any schedule you set for your pets.
There Favorite Activities: Running, Tug-Of-War, Swimming, I can play with them anyway you want! My pups personal favorite is playing Frisbee with me and swimming with me in the pool when its hot out, soe loves Tug-Of-War too! Trust me she may be a skinny mini but she pulls like a wolf haha!

Any other information you beleve is crucial for me to know please make sure you let me know such as medication schedules, potty schedules, and walk schedules!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Cheyenne watches your pet

Because of my own pup and my bunny I am unable to sit other peoples pets at my own home for the safty and comfort of my pets but if I am house/pet sitting at your home, your pets will be in great hands!

I will play with them as long as they want! If they want to run around for two hours straight I don't mind! As long as your pets are comfortably and happily playing with me!

If I do take your pets on walks let me know if you have certian spots you know they enjoy walking! Any parks or trails they enjoy walking on I'll take'em! I know my doggy loves car rides! If you want I'll even take them on a car ride if they enjoy it! Well go to the closest park or walking trail, or even a lake! I live in Oak Lawn so I know a few places around here my dog enjoys so if you live in Oak Lawn it's less effort on ya! I have a few places that my dog enjoys your pup may enjoy them too!

Cheyenne's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.