Cheryl S.

Cheryl S.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheryl can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Kelly J.
Kelly J.
Aug 27, 2018

Cheryl is amazing!! We have a mini zoo at my house and she has taken care of all of my critters so well!! Even for Christmas one year she gave my babies all of their presents and sent me pictures of them opening them. Not only is she extremely trustworthy and dependable but she has such a big heart for ALL animals!

Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
Blanca C.
Blanca C.
Aug 6, 2018

I have worked with Cheryl at an animal clinic. She is quite knowledgeable and passionate about working and helping animals like cats and dogs. She is very responsible and dependable.

Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.

About Cheryl

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor

For the love of dogs!

I am a veterinary technician. I enjoy spending time with a variety of pets. I am able to administer medications (thyroid meds, insulin, etc) and look for signs of any abnormal behavior to make sure your pet gets the best care possible. I usually just do drop-in visits to feed, water, and love on your fur and/or scaly babies, but would be able to house some smaller overnight guests in my apartment. I have ...

What Cheryl would like to know about your dog

If they require any special attention, diets, and medications. Prefer large breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cheryl's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Cheryl's Pets

Bates

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 1 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Ruger

Dalmatian and PitBull Mix
10 years, 1 mo. old, 73 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.