Cheryl L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheryl can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Cheryl can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Christina B.
Christina B.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheryl provided excellent care for my 2 dogs and provided pictures throughout the day!

Cheryl L.
Cheryl L.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Dec 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheryl took excellent care of my 2 boys. She provided daily updates, pictures and videos. We will definitely be booking Cheryl again!

Cheryl L.
Cheryl L.
Brittny W.
Brittny W.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

My pups had a wonderful time with Cheryl! She took great care of them, even following their complicated feeding routine. Cheryl also has a sweet little dog that got along great with my two. Cheryl sent regular updates and photos. My dogs came back happy and healthy! I truly believe Cheryl took care of them like they were her own.

Cheryl L.
Cheryl L.

About Cheryl

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full Time

My husband and I live in a three bedroom home in the Five Points/Dallas Mills area of Huntsville. We have had dogs nearly as long as we have had kids (and grandkids!) and I know how important a family member your dog is to you. Your dog will be treated like one of the family while in our home! My house has a doggie door leading to a fenced in yard with a privacy ...

What Cheryl would like to know about your dog

Please bring any toys, bedding, blankets or anything that your dog uses on a regular basis (especially for sleeping!) so he or she will be as comfortable as possible in my home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Cheryl's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cheryl's Pets

Joey

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 8 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Cheryl watches your pet

I am home full time, with the exception of church and occasional trips to the store, etc. so your dogs will have plenty of personal care and attention!
Dogs are required to be up to date on vaccinations (DPP, Bordetella and Rabies). Written proof required.
Must be flea and tick free.

In Cheryl's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cheryl's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.