Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheryl can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Cheryl can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
23 Reviews

Jill S.
Jill S.
July 10, 2017
Verified Stay

One of my dogs tends to be fairly high strung when meeting other dogs - lots of barking. When we met Cheryl and her dog Star, there was a good deal of barking. Cheryl just sat there very calmly waiting for them to get used to each other and settle down. It took about 15 minutes but it happened. That was our meet and greet. When I dropped my dogs off for their first overnight stay ...

Cheryl F.
Cheryl F.
Jackie J.
Jackie J.
June 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Cheryl and her family treated my Lola like she was part of their family! We have already booked with her again. Your pup will be loved and will have the best time in Cheryl's home. She is always accommodating, pleasant and sends lots of pics!

Cheryl F.
Cheryl F.
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
May 3, 2017
Verified Stay

We have left our 3 dogs with Cheryl a few times now and each time things have gone very well. I am comfortable knowing that they are in her care, which allows me to enjoy myself and not worry about my dogs. I always enjoy any updates and photos she sends - although even more would be appreciated! : )

Cheryl F.
Cheryl F.

About Cheryl

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will love them like you do! <3

Looking for someone to love your babies while you are away? I’m your girl!
Hi, I’m Cheryl. I am a huge animal lover and have had dogs all my life! They are not just a man’s best friend…just sayin’ :) ! I have 2 dogs of my own, a senior Beagle named Bailey and a 2-year-old rat terrier name Star. (Both rescues and spoiled rotten!)

When I used for the first ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Cheryl's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Cheryl's Pets


Rat Terrier
5 years, 6 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.