Cheryl & Daniel H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheryl & Daniel can host 1 dog per night.
Cheryl & Daniel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Cheryl & Daniel's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Cheryl & Daniel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Jun 3, 2019
Verified Stay

We absolutely love Cheryl and her husband. Our puppy seemed to have really enjoyed himself this weekend, and Cheryl kept my mind at ease by sharing pictures all weekend. We will definitely be using them again!

Cheryl & Daniel H.
Fernando G.
Fernando G.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Cheryl & Daniel are absolutely great....their place is incredible, the pics/videos they share with us are awesome, and the way Kidd has grown so attached to them let’s us know how loving and caring they are towards Kidd as well as all their other 4-legged guests!!

Cheryl & Daniel H.
Cheryl C.
Cheryl C.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Our Lexi had the best time! She even likes water now... Cheryl and Daniel and family said she fit right in. We felt very comfortable leaving her there for the week. They sent us pictures and videos ... thank you soooo much ... Highly recommend ????

Cheryl & Daniel H.

About Cheryl & Daniel

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Four-legged friendly fun farm

I'm a stay at home mom so I have a flexible schedule. We have a small farm on two and a half acres that is completely fenced.
We have taken care of dogs for the last 30 years. We have two high energy dogs ourselves, a seven year old Australian Shepherd and a one year old Border Collie. We are a high energy family so they fit us perfectly. Our pets enjoy daily walks, playing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cheryl & Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Cheryl & Daniel's Pets

Sky

Australian Shepherd
8 years, 1 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Callie

Border Collie
2 years old, 35 lbs.

When Cheryl & Daniel watches your pet

In Cheryl & Daniel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Cheryl & Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.