Cheryl & Daniel H.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Cheryl & Daniel can host 1 dog per night.
Cheryl & Daniel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Sonia G.
Sonia G.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheryl and Daniel are amazing. They took great care of Kidd and he had a blast while staying at their place. They were very kind and loving with Kidd and they did an amazing job at sending us pictures. I will definitely ask them to care for Kidd in the future and I recommend them to everybody. Amazing family.....

Cheryl & Daniel H.
Cheryl & Daniel H.
Michele M.
Michele M.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't say enough how pleased I am with Cheryl and Daniel's care of my baby, Knight! From the moment of the initial meet and greet, I knew I would love them. Knight had never really had a play date or overnight stay with anyone. But he did GREAT!! They have a beautiful farm with lots of space and fur babies and other farm animals of their own. You can't go wrong trusting your fur ...

Cheryl & Daniel H.
Cheryl & Daniel H.
Ajay S.
Ajay S.
Sep 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Cheryl is super sweet and my dog just loved it in her house. She engaged him all day and he loved chasing the chicken and playing in the pond. Her dogs are also very friendly. She is extremely prompt with her replies. We know we have found our sitter with you Cheryl!!!

Cheryl & Daniel H.
Cheryl & Daniel H.

About Cheryl & Daniel

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Four-legged friendly fun farm

I'm a stay at home mom so I have a flexible schedule. We have a small farm on two and a half acres that is completely fenced.
We have taken care of dogs for the last 30 years. We have two high energy dogs ourselves, a seven year old Australian Shepherd and a one year old Border Collie. We are a high energy family so they fit us perfectly. Our pets enjoy daily walks, playing ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Cheryl & Daniel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Cheryl & Daniel's Pets

Sky

Australian Shepherd
7 years, 7 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Callie

Border Collie
1 year, 6 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Cheryl & Daniel watches your pet

In Cheryl & Daniel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Cheryl & Daniel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.